Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Paediatrics - General Paediatrics (SpR) 164480

StR Upper/ST3+ Vacancies Sheffield - Paediatrics - General Paediatrics (SpR) 164480

  • Ref No:
    VAC-164480
  • Location:
    Sheffield
  • Industry:
    StR Upper/ST3+
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Part Time

Sheffield Children`s Hospital requires an SpR to cover Paediatrics for the following dates:

Sun 25/06/17 13:00-00:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/07/17 - Wed 05/07/17 21:30-09:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Sat 08/07/17 - Sun 09/07/17 09:00-22:00 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/07/17 - Tue 18/07/17 16:30-00:00 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Sat 22/07/17 - Mon 24/07/17 21:30-09:30 (2 shifts - Std hourly)
Tue 25/07/17 16:30-22:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Fri 28/07/17 16:30-22:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Sat 29/07/17 - Sun 30/07/17 09:00-22:00 (2 shifts - Std hourly)

For more information, please click on the link below.

Version 3.63