Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae (SpR) 165260

StR Upper/ST3+ Vacancies - Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae (SpR) 165260

  • Ref No:
    VAC-165260
  • Industry:
    StR Upper/ST3+
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Jersey General Hospital requires an SpR/SG in Reproductive Medicine (Obs & Gynae) to cover the following shifts:

Mon 02/10/17 - Fri 06/10/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 09/10/17 - Fri 13/10/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 16/10/17 - Fri 20/10/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 23/10/17 - Fri 27/10/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 30/10/17 - Fri 03/11/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

Mon 06/11/17 - Fri 10/11/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 13/11/17 - Fri 17/11/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 20/11/17 - Fri 24/11/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/11/17 - Fri 01/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

Mon 04/12/17 - Fri 08/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 11/12/17 - Fri 15/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/12/17 - Fri 22/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 25/12/17 - Fri 29/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

Staff grade
Mon 04/12/17 - Fri 08/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 11/12/17 - Fri 15/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/12/17 - Fri 22/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)


For more information, please click on the link below.

Version 3.63