Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Paediatrics - Neonates (SpR) 169197

StR Upper/ST3+ Vacancies Lincoln - Paediatrics - Neonates (SpR) 169197

  • Ref No:
    VAC-169197
  • Location:
    Lincoln
  • Industry:
    StR Upper/ST3+
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Lincoln County Hospital require an SpR in Paediatric Neonates to work the following:

LMS1167365

Date(s): 10/06/19 - 31/12/19

Rota:
Mon 17/06/19 - Fri 21/06/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/06/19 - Fri 28/06/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/07/19 - Fri 05/07/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/07/19 - Fri 12/07/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/07/19 - Fri 19/07/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/07/19 - Fri 26/07/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/07/19 - Fri 02/08/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 05/08/19 - Fri 09/08/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/08/19 - Fri 16/08/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/08/19 - Fri 23/08/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 26/08/19 - Fri 30/08/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 02/09/19 - Fri 06/09/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 09/09/19 - Fri 13/09/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 16/09/19 - Fri 20/09/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 23/09/19 - Fri 27/09/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 30/09/19 - Fri 04/10/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 07/10/19 - Fri 11/10/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 14/10/19 - Fri 18/10/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 21/10/19 - Fri 25/10/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 28/10/19 - Fri 01/11/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 04/11/19 - Fri 08/11/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 11/11/19 - Fri 15/11/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/11/19 - Fri 22/11/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 25/11/19 - Fri 29/11/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 02/12/19 - Fri 06/12/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 09/12/19 - Fri 13/12/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 16/12/19 - Fri 20/12/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 23/12/19 - Fri 27/12/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 30/12/19 - Tue 31/12/19 09:00-17:00 (2 shifts - Std hourly)

To apply please follow the link below.

Version 3.63