Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Endocrinology / Diabetes (SpR) 172382

StR Upper/ST3+ Vacancies Doncaster - Medicine - Endocrinology / Diabetes (SpR) 172382

  • Ref No:
    VAC-172382
  • Location:
    Doncaster
  • Industry:
    StR Upper/ST3+
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Either

Doncaster Royal Infirmary requires a SpR to coverf the following Diabetes Medicine shifts

LMS1447989
Wed 05/08/20 - Fri 07/08/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 10/08/20 - Fri 14/08/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 17/08/20 - Fri 21/08/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 24/08/20 - Fri 28/08/20 20:30-09:00
Thur 03/09/20 - Fri 04/09/20 09:00-17:00

LMS1439910
Fri 04/09/20 - Mon 07/09/20 20:30-09:00

For more information please contact Carine Campbell on 0141 428 4410 or email an up to date CV to Carine.Campbell@DirectMedics.com

Version 3.63