Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Respiratory (ShO) 164485

StR Lower/ST1+2 Vacancies Slough - Medicine - Respiratory (ShO) 164485

  • Ref No:
    VAC-164485
  • Location:
    Slough
  • Industry:
    StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Wexham Park Hospital requires an ShO in Respiratory Medicine to cover the following dates:

5. Thursday 22 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00
6. Friday 23 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00
7. Saturday 24 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00
8. Sunday 25 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00
9. Thursday 29 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00
10. Friday 30 Jun 2017 09:00 - 17:00

11. Saturday 01 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
12. Sunday 02 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
13. Thursday 06 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
14. Friday 07 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
15. Saturday 08 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
16. Sunday 09 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
17. Thursday 13 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
18. Friday 14 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
19. Saturday 15 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
20. Sunday 16 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
21. Thursday 20 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
22. Friday 21 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
23. Saturday 22 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
24. Sunday 23 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
25. Thursday 27 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
26. Friday 28 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
27. Saturday 29 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00
28. Sunday 30 Jul 2017 09:00 - 17:00

29. Thursday 03 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
30. Friday 04 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
31. Saturday 05 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
32. Sunday 06 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
33. Thursday 10 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
34. Friday 11 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
35. Saturday 12 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
36. Sunday 13 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
37. Thursday 17 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
38. Friday 18 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
39. Saturday 19 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
40. Sunday 20 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
41. Thursday 24 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
42. Friday 25 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
43. Saturday 26 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
44. Sunday 27 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00
45. Thursday 31 Aug 2017 09:00 - 17:00

46. Friday 01 Sep 2017 09:00 - 17:00
47. Saturday 02 Sep 2017 09:00 - 17:00
48. Sunday 03 Sep 2017 09:00 - 17:00

For more information, please click on the link below.

Version 3.63