Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Paediatrics - General Paediatrics (ShO) 171340

StR Lower/ST1+2 Vacancies Leeds - Paediatrics - General Paediatrics (ShO) 171340

  • Ref No:
    VAC-171340
  • Location:
    Leeds
  • Industry:
    StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Either

Leeds Children's Hospital requires a ShO to cover the following Paediatrics shifts

LMS1324566
Mon 24/02/20 - Sun 01/03/20 20:30-09:00

LMS1324570
Mon 02/03/20 - Tue 03/03/20 08:00-21:00
Fri 06/03/20 16:00-00:00
Mon 09/03/20 16:00-00:00

LMS1324574
Sun 26/04/20 08:30-21:00

LMS1324577
Sun 21/06/20 - Mon 22/06/20 20:30-09:00

LMS1324576
Thur 14/05/20 - Fri 15/05/20 20:30-09:00

LMS1324579
Mon 29/06/20 - Tue 30/06/20 20:30-09:00

LMS1324585
Mon 06/07/20 08:30-21:00

LMS1324586
Thur 16/07/20 - Fri 17/07/20 20:30-09:00
Mon 20/07/20 - Tue 21/07/20 08:30-21:00
Sat 25/07/20 - Sun 26/07/20 08:30-12:30
Sat 01/08/20 - Sun 02/08/20 08:30-21:00

For more information please contact Edwards Pazi on 0141 428 4410 or email an up to date CV to Edwards.Pazi@DirectMedics.com

Version 3.63