Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Surgery - Trauma / Orthopaedic (ShO) 172385

StR Lower/ST1+2 Vacancies Doncaster - Surgery - Trauma / Orthopaedic (ShO) 172385

  • Ref No:
    VAC-172385
  • Location:
    Doncaster
  • Industry:
    StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Either

Diana Princess of Wales requires a ShO to cover the following Trauma & Orthopaedics shifts

LMS1450087
Mon 03/08/20 - Tue 04/08/20 08:00-17:00
Wed 05/08/20 08:00-20:30
Thur 06/08/20 - Fri 07/08/20 08:00-17:00
Mon 10/08/20 - Fri 14/08/20 08:00-17:00
Mon 17/08/20 - Wed 19/08/20 08:00-17:00
Fri 21/08/20 08:00-17:00
Tue 25/08/20 - Fri 28/08/20 20:00-08:30
Mon 31/08/20 - Wed 02/09/20 08:00-17:00
Fri 04/09/20 - Tue 08/09/20 20:00-08:30
Mon 14/09/20 08:00-20:30
Tue 15/09/20 - Thur 17/09/20 08:00-17:00
Fri 18/09/20 08:00-20:30
Mon 21/09/20 08:00-17:00
Tue 22/09/20 08:00-20:30
Wed 23/09/20 13:00-17:00
Thur 24/09/20 - Fri 25/09/20 08:00-17:00

For more information please contact Edwards Pazi on 0141 428 4410 or email an up to date CV to Edwards.Pazi@DirectMedics.com

Version 3.63