Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - MAU (SG) 165728

Staff Grade Vacancies Wolverhampton - Medicine - MAU (SG) 165728

  • Ref No:
    VAC-165728
  • Location:
    Wolverhampton
  • Industry:
    Staff Grade
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Either

New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton requires a Staff Grade to cover in Acute Medicine for the following:

Mon 11/12/17 - Fri 15/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/12/17 - Fri 22/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 25/12/17 - Fri 29/12/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/01/18 - Fri 05/01/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/01/18 - Fri 12/01/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/01/18 - Fri 19/01/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/01/18 - Fri 26/01/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/01/18 - Fri 02/02/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 05/02/18 - Fri 09/02/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/02/18 - Fri 16/02/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/02/18 - Fri 23/02/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 26/02/18 - Fri 02/03/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

For more information please click on the link below.

Version 3.63