Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - MAU (ShO) 169727

FY2 Vacancies Belfast - Medicine - MAU (ShO) 169727

  • Ref No:
    VAC-169727
  • Location:
    Belfast
  • Industry:
    FY2
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Part Time

Mater Hospital requires CT/F2 cover for the following shifts in AMU/MAU:

20/12/2019 Friday 09.00-17.00
23/12/2019 Monday 09.00-17.00
24/12/2019 Tuesday 09.00-17.00
03/01/2020 Friday 09.00-17.00
22/01/2020 Wednesday 08.00-17.00
23/01/2020 Thursday 09.00-17.00
24/01/2020 Friday 09.00-17.00
24/01/2020 Friday 08.00-17.00
27/01/2020 Monday 08.00-17.00
29/01/2020 Wednesday 08.00-17.00
30/01/2020 Thursday 08.00-17.00
31/01/2020 Friday 08.00-17.00
03/02/2020 Monday 08.00-17.00
04/02/2020 Tuesday 08.00-17.00
05/02/2020 Wednesday 08.00-17.00
06/02/2020 Thursday 08.00-17.00
03/04/2020 Friday 08.00-17.00

For more information please contact Lisa Wilson on 02890 590077 or email an up to date CV to Lisa.Wilson@DirectMedics.com

Version 3.63