Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Gastroenterology (FY1) 171675

FY1 Vacancies Lincoln - Medicine - Gastroenterology (FY1) 171675

  • Ref No:
    VAC-171675
  • Location:
    Lincoln
  • Industry:
    FY1
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Either

Pilgrim Hospital requires a FY1 for the following Gastroenterology post

LMS1332319
Wed 01/04/20 - Fri 03/04/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 06/04/20 - Fri 10/04/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 13/04/20 - Fri 17/04/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 20/04/20 - Fri 24/04/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 27/04/20 - Fri 01/05/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 04/05/20 - Fri 08/05/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 11/05/20 - Fri 15/05/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 18/05/20 - Fri 22/05/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 25/05/20 - Fri 29/05/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 01/06/20 - Fri 05/06/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 08/06/20 - Fri 12/06/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 15/06/20 - Fri 19/06/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 22/06/20 - Fri 26/06/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 29/06/20 - Fri 03/07/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 06/07/20 - Fri 10/07/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 13/07/20 - Fri 17/07/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 20/07/20 - Fri 24/07/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 27/07/20 - Fri 31/07/20 09:00-17:00
Mon 03/08/20 - Wed 05/08/20 09:00-17:00

For more information please contact Carine Campbell on 0141 428 4410 or email an up to date CV to Carine.Campbell@DirectMedics.com

Version 3.63