Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Cardiology (Fy1) 166077

FY1 Vacancies Grampian - Medicine - Cardiology (Fy1) 166077

  • Ref No:
    VAC-166077
  • Location:
    Grampian
  • Industry:
    FY1
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary requires a Fy1 doctor to cover in Cardiology for the following:

" Fri 09 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554232)
" Sat 10 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554233)
" Sun 11 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554234)
" Mon 12 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554235)
" Tue 13 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554236)
" Wed 14 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554237)
" Thu 15 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554238)
" Fri 16 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554239)
" Sat 17 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554240)
" Sun 18 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554241)
" Mon 19 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554242)
" Tue 20 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554243)
" Wed 21 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554244)
" Thu 22 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554245)
" Fri 23 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554246)
" Sat 24 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554247)
" Sun 25 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554248)
" Mon 26 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554249)
" Tue 27 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554250)
" Wed 28 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554251)
" Thu 29 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554252)
" Fri 30 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554253)
" Sat 31 Mar 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554254)
" Sun 01 Apr 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554255)
" Mon 02 Apr 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554256)
" Tue 03 Apr 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 554257)

For more information please click on the link below

Version 3.63