Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Cardiology (Fy1) 166077

FY1 Vacancies Grampian - Medicine - Cardiology (Fy1) 166077

  • Ref No:
    VAC-166077
  • Location:
    Grampian
  • Industry:
    FY1
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary requires a Fy1 doctor to cover in Cardiology for the following:

(id 223530)
Wed 17 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676112)
Thu 18 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676113)
Fri 19 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676114)
Sat 20 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676115)
Sun 21 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676116)
Mon 22 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676117)
Tue 23 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676118)
Wed 24 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676119)
Thu 25 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676120)
Fri 26 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676121)
Sat 27 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676122)
Sun 28 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676123)
Mon 29 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676124)
Tue 30 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676125)
Wed 31 Oct 09:00-17:00 (Opening ref: 676126)

For more information please click on the link below

Version 3.63