Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae (Con) 164482

Consultant Vacancies Telford - Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae (Con) 164482

  • Ref No:
    VAC-164482
  • Location:
    Telford
  • Industry:
    Consultant
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Princess Royal Hospital requires a Consultant in Obstetrics and Gynaecology to cover the following dates:

Mon 10/07/17 - Fri 14/07/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/07/17 - Fri 21/07/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/07/17 - Fri 28/07/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 31/07/17 - Fri 04/08/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

Mon 07/08/17 - Fri 11/08/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 14/08/17 - Fri 18/08/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 21/08/17 - Fri 25/08/17 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 28/08/17 - Thur 31/08/17 09:00-17:00 (4 shifts - Std hourly)

For more information, please click on the link below.

Version 3.63