Skip to main content
Call us on +44(0)28 9059 0077
Main site content

Medicine - Respiratory (Con) 165255

Consultant Vacancies Stoke-on-Trent - Medicine - Respiratory (Con) 165255

  • Ref No:
    VAC-165255
  • Location:
    Stoke-on-Trent
  • Industry:
    Consultant
  • Type:
    Temporary
  • Working Hours:
    Full Time

Royal Stoke University Hospital requires a Consultant in Respiratory Medicine to cover the following shifts:

4. Thursday 19 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
5. Friday 20 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
6. Monday 23 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
7. Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
8. Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
9. Thursday 26 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
10. Friday 27 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
11. Monday 30 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
12. Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 08:00 - 17:00
13. Wednesday 01 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
14. Thursday 02 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
15. Friday 03 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
16. Monday 06 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
17. Tuesday 07 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
18. Wednesday 08 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
19. Thursday 09 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
20. Friday 10 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
21. Monday 13 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
22. Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
23. Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
24. Thursday 16 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
25. Friday 17 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
26. Monday 20 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
27. Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
28. Wednesday 22 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
29. Thursday 23 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
30. Friday 24 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
31. Monday 27 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
32. Tuesday 28 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
33. Wednesday 29 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
34. Thursday 30 Nov 2017 08:00 - 17:00
35. Friday 01 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
36. Monday 04 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
37. Tuesday 05 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
38. Wednesday 06 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
39. Thursday 07 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
40. Friday 08 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
41. Monday 11 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
42. Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
43. Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
44. Thursday 14 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
45. Friday 15 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
61. Monday 18 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
62. Tuesday 19 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
63. Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
64. Thursday 21 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
65. Friday 22 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
66. Monday 25 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
67. Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
68. Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
69. Thursday 28 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00
70. Friday 29 Dec 2017 08:00 - 17:00

71. Monday 01 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
72. Tuesday 02 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
73. Wednesday 03 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
74. Thursday 04 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
75. Friday 05 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
76. Monday 08 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
77. Tuesday 09 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
78. Wednesday 10 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
79. Thursday 11 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
80. Friday 12 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
81. Monday 15 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
82. Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
83. Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
84. Thursday 18 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
85. Friday 19 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
86. Monday 22 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
87. Tuesday 23 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
88. Wednesday 24 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
89. Thursday 25 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
90. Friday 26 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
91. Monday 29 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
92. Tuesday 30 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00
93. Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 08:00 - 17:00

94. Thursday 01 Feb 2018 08:00 - 17:00
95. Friday 02 Feb 2018 08:00 - 17:00

For more information, please click on the link below.

Version 3.63